Program Guide: The 2015 Season-ending Performance Schedule

It’s Show Time

 

‘RAW’ The Neighborhood’s 4th Season, is preparing for the curtain to fall.
But the next 5 days, will be as thrilling as a carnival ride.

*****

The Neighborhood Shows

 


 

 

DEC 26

game of elimination

Game of Elimination – 3rd Song Shot Down
Scheduled Time:
Noon PST/2PM CST/3PM EST & 8PM GMT
Stage:
thepublicblogger FB Page

 

DEC 27

game of elimination

Game of Elimination – 4th Song Shot Down
Scheduled Time:
Noon PST/2PM CST/3PM EST & 8PM GMT
Stage:
thepublicblogger FB Page

 

Live A Star is Born

A Star is Born Round IX IMPROMPTU – The Finals LIVE
Rebecca Lemke, Mommy Blogger Oklahoma vs Oscar Plascencia, Poet California
Time of Live Broadcast 7:00 – 7:15 PM PST/10:00 – 10:15 EST
Stage: The Neighborhood
Public Voting Opens: Approx: 7:45 PM PST/10:45 PM EST

VOTING ENDS MON DEC 28 @ 10AM PST/Noon CST/1PM EST

 

DEC 28

game of elimination

 

Game of Elimination – 5th Song Shot Down (2 Songs Remain)
Scheduled Time:
Noon PST/2PM CST/3PM EST & 8PM GMT
Stage:
thepublicblogger FB Page

 

tango robert m. goldstein

Jack & Belinda A Star is Born the Story within the Story the conclusion
written story by Kendall F. Person
visual story by Robert M. Goldstein
Stage: The Neighborhood
Time: 6:00 PM PST/9 EST

 

DEC 29

The Missing Link

The Missing Link An Opinion on Education directed at Community
written, edited & delivered by Kendall F. Person, thepublicblogger
Intro by Fran Daddy & IvySoul Robinson
set design by Keyur Panchal
Stage: The Neighborhood
Time: 6:30 PM PST/9:30

 

DEC 30

2015 season-ending show

 

The Neighborhood Wall of Fame Ceremony
Honoree: Photographer Gabor Dvornik
Special Guests Performers: TBA
Set Design by
Gabor Dvornik 
The First Envelope: 2015 Song of the Year
The Second Envelope: The Winner of A Star is Born

FINAL WORDS ABOUT THE NEIGHBORHOOD’S FUTURE AND HOW YOU CAN HELP.

 

curtains fall

*****

 

The Neighborhood Season 5 Mind Games
click to enlarge

*****

 

 

paypal The Neighborhood Donation button
support The Neighborhood

One comment

Comments are closed.